GRADE-7 DATE SHEET FOR HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION (SESSION 2018-19)

Dear parents

Kindly note the important dates of Half Yearly Examination and Subject Enrichment Activity for the Session 2018-19.

DATE SHEET FOR HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION (SESSION 2018-19)

Date / Day 11/09/2018              Tuesday 13/09/2018   Thursday 15/09/2018  Saturday 18/09/2018  Tuesday 20/09/2018 Thursday 22/09/2018             Saturday
Grade – 7 S. Science Hindi Science English Punjabi Mathematics

DATESHEET FOR SUBJECT ENRICHMENT ACTIVITY (SESSION 2018-19)

Date / Day 29/08/2018  Wednesday 31/08/2018    Friday 4/09/2018           Tuesday 7/09/2018                                  Friday
Activity Listening Listening Practical Listening
Subject Punjabi English Science Hindi

Note:

  1. School timings on Examination Days shall be from 7.20 am to 11.30 am.
  2. Buses will ply as usual.
  3. Preparatory holidays will be from Saturday, 8th September to Monday, 10th September 2018.
  4. After exams, school reopens on Monday, 1st October 2018.

Principal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *