DATE SHEET FOR 1ST AND 2ND PRE – BOARD EXAMINATION (2018-19) G–12

DATE SHEET FOR 1st PRE – BOARD EXAMINATION (2018 – 2019) Grade – 12

CLASSES 03/12/2018 Monday 05/12/2018 Wednesday 07/12/2018          Friday 10/12/2018  Monday 12/12/2018  Wednesday 14/12/2018  Friday

           XII            Science

Chemistry English Maths/Bio Physics Physical Edu./ IP. ——
XII        Commerce Accounts English Maths B. Studies Physical Edu./ IP Economics

 

DATE SHEET FOR 2nd PRE – BOARD EXAMINATION (2018 – 2019) Grade – 12

CLASSES 02/01/2019 Wednesday 05/01/2019 Saturday 07/01/2019 Monday 09/01/2019 Wednesday 11/01/2019 Friday 14/01/2019 Monday
           XII             Science Chemistry Physics —— English Maths/Bio Physical Edu./ IP.
       XII            Commerce Accounts B. Studies Economics English Maths Physical Edu./    IP

  

Note:-

  1. Preparatory holidays for 1st Pre Board Exams will be on Friday 30th November and Saturday 1st, December 2018.
  2. P.T.M for 1st Pre board (Session 2018–19) will be held on Saturday 22nd December, 2018 between 9:00 am – 12:00 noon.
  3. P.T.M for 2nd Pre board (Session 2018–19) will be held on Saturday 19th January, 2019 between 1:00 pm –2:15 pm.

Principal